Contact Info

Here are the contact details for the other schools in the collegiate:

Dame Elizabeth Cadbury Technology College
Woodbrooke Road
Bournville
Birmingham
B30 1UL

Telephone: 0121 464 4040
Fax: 0121 464 2856

Email:
Head of Sixth Form: Andy Ball: a.ball@dectc.bham.sch.uk
Enquiries: enquiry@dectc.bham.sch.uk

Website: www.dectc.bham.sch.uk


Harborne Academy
A Specialist Health & Science Academy
Harborne Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 3JL

Telephone: 0121 464 2737
Fax: 0121 464 4695

Email:
Head of Sixth Form / Enquires: enquiry@harborneacademy.co.uk

Website: www.harborneacademy.co.uk


Hillcrest School and Sixth Form Centre
A Specialist Maths and Computing College
Stonehouse Lane
Bartley Green
Birmingham
B32 3AE

Telephone: 0121 464 3172
Fax: 0121 428 1075

Email:
Head of Sixth Form: Sam Abbotts: sabbotts@hillcrest.bham.sch.uk

Website: www.hillcrest.bham.sch.uk


Lordswood Sixth Form Centre
Specialist Centre for Media and Applied Learning
Knightlow Road
Birmingham
B17 8QB

Telephone: 0121 429 2838
Fax: 0121 429 4840

Email:
Head of Sixth Form: Claire Dignon: c.dignon@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
Sixth Form Attendance: Gail Thomas: g.thomas@lordswoodtrust.co.uk
Sixth Form Administrator: Lynette Richards: l.richards@lordswoodtrust.co.uk

Website: www.lordswoodsixthformcentre.co.uk


Shenley Academy
Specialisms in Science, Performing & Creative Arts
Northfield
Birmingham
B29 4HE

Telephone: 0121 464 5191
Fax: 0121 464 3711
Telephone: 0121 464 8199 (Pastoral Support)

Email:
Head of Sixth Form: Rebecca Heath: rheath@shenleyacademy.org.uk
Pastoral Support Assistant: Josh Cook: jcook@shenleyacademy.org.uk

Website: www.shenleyacademy.org.uk


St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School
Specialist Mathematics & Computing College
Wychall Lane
Birmingham
B38 8AP

Telephone: 0121 464 4643
Fax: 0121 464 4043

Email:
Head of Sixth Form: James Harrison: j.harrison@stacs.bham.sch.uk
Sixth Form Administration: Wendy Killingworth:  w.killingworth@stacs.bham.sch.uk

Website: www.stacs.org

How to find us